Little Mamma in the Kitchen

Mini Mamma in the Kitchen

Tonight as I kissed her forehead goodnight, she told me how much she loves to cook. As she kissed mine I told her how much I loved to watch her cook.

The inspiration?

The Inspiration

and the result….

The Result

Those are butterfly cut out peanut butter and jelly’s with sprinkles on top. Please don’t fail to mention the decor underneath the plate–That’s feathers and other fancies.

Also included, but not appearing were apples topped with sprinkles, and neatly placed in little snowflake mini cupcake papers, as well as water with apple slices on the rim–girl can improvise when no lemons are found!

I love how their minds work. Most of all, I love watching their little minds learning.

Leave a Reply

