The Littlest Turns One

Dearest Littlest.

You went and turned one right out from underneath me. For three littles now, I’ve made my blog a big deal on your birthday’s. And well, it’s been a couple of days since your birthday and here I am just getting to telling the whole world how special you are to me.

You have to understand that it’s not that I mean to be late on this. In my defense our internet has been wonky. But in all honesty, this is the beauty of you my third. Life with you is so much more at ease. You’re our little. One of the tribe. and though it might seem like no fanfare at all, you have to understand that this is what I love the most.  I love how laid back life has become with three littles.

You my littlest, have broke the mold. You have made having littles something I want to always do. I want a whole herd of littles because of you.

And while I’m floored by the fact that you’re already one. I’m so excited at your curiosity. I’m enjoying watching your personality flourish.  I love watching you my bean.  May your next year be as thrilling. As peaceful, and as wonderful as the first. I’m so happy you’re on our team.

 

2 responses to “The Littlest Turns One

  1. So sweet, Grace- and what a beautiful picture of a beautiful baby girl! I can’t believe she’s already one!!

  2. I love this post. ❤

Leave a Reply

