The Man Jesus Christ Laid Death in His Grave

May your day today be filled with the understanding that there is someone who has done more for you then you could ever have dreamed. Someone who knows what’s best even when the chips are down. Someone who does drastic things all for the sake of love. Someone who cares deeply for you despite your own best efforts.

Beyond the cliche’s of today, there is a deep magic that pulses through you and I, and the creator is a deep and caring one. I wish I could explain it.

6 responses to “The Man Jesus Christ Laid Death in His Grave

  1. Incredible. Tears streaming. Best thing I’ve heard or seen in a long time. Will be purchasing the cd. Do you know them? I’m going to link this on my Facebook page.

    Thank you.

  2. you have some good friends.

  3. I love John Mark McMillian soooo much. You might like Josh White, too. Have you heard him?

Leave a Reply

