I heart Faces- Wind

I almost think it’s unfair and unjust to post this photo. Because it was so recently taken. And dang it, we have snow on the ground again.

But she didn’t notice it was April. Just her, her sled, and the hill.

I’m using this picture in this weeks, I heart faces theme “wind” y’all should come play too.

3 responses to “I heart Faces- Wind

  1. nice capture! Love the colors and the action! sorry about the snow again! ha!

  2. I love this! So much. When I clicked on it to see the large version there was so much extra detail to see.

    Why do I love this? Because we are just coming out of summer into Autumn and we don’t get snow like that where we live! Looks like she is having so much fun and her windswept hair is such a gorgeous colour.

  3. Snow in April…I’m so sorry! Great capture though. I love the feel of action in the picture.
    Thanks for stopping my the website to check out my entry 🙂

Leave a Reply

