Little Media Productions

You have no idea how fantastic it is to find nuggets of childhood tucked away in corners, and pockets.

More specifically in the form of media.

One of my favorite was a photo I found on my phone this fall. To protect the innocent I won’t tell you about it. OR who made it.

But I will give you a hint, it may involved a boy, and a heart frame around it.– oh my goodness my 5 year old has a crush on a boy. minor heart attack.

but like I said, to protect the innocent I won’t tell you anything about it.

Today, her design skills strike again. This time in the form of videography. And because I think it’s fantastic. I may have played a bit with it. But not to much.

I just added music and the words.

No really, that’s it.

She’s a genius already.

Personally, I’m a big fan of the first 30 seconds

And if you think that’s impressive, you should see her cooking show.

Okay, okay, since you twisted my arm;

 

my goodness my littles are awesome.

4 responses to “Little Media Productions

  1. I want to see this media… oh but I can’t find the link.
    Miss you..

  2. I’m not sure what happened! boo!
    Well, I posted it on facebook too ^_^ just a bit ago.

  3. It’s precious.
    My middle girl got a camera for Christmas & she is loving the new freedom of decorating the pictures with fun frames or hearts. They really are so cute to look through and see what she is thinking! Love 5 yr olds!!!!

  4. YES!!! ha ha ha! I love that too! 🙂 ps. Zuri thinks that blue tutu is swell. Still. She gets mad when I have to wash it.

Leave a Reply

