NaBloPoMo day 1–because Im fashionably late like that

I’m going to take the challenge. Only late, because I’m classy like that. I spend a lot of time getting ready to post and then don’t because there’s so much I want to say or there’s fantastic ideas in my head that I don’t have time to properly execute.–really, they’re brilliant. Trust me.

So thus I’m officially participating in NaBloPoMo.

Also, I almost feel equally compelled to give you all sorts of excuses as to why I can’t or may fail.
Because i feel the right to reserve that thank you very much.
Reason 1. I wil more then likely do this with the power of my thumbs. That’s not fair for anyone.
2. We’re all puking
3. I’m up late with people lots, I’m a wuss, I crash at the end of the night.
4. I want to show you pictures and I can’t via cellular device
5. My thumbs-revisited for emphasis

Now that I feel fully justified in the case of failure, I’ll be on my way thank-you-very-much.

Also, the above picture gas nothing to do with the content. That’s how classy and artsy I really am.

Leave a Reply

